Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Libertyville

5 rating

Great job, friendly stylist.

5 rating

Morgan was amazing! Professional and friendly.

5 rating

Best place for a simple traditional haircut around. Best price and service too. No reservations, walk in and keep track of your order if necessary. Cash only.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

5
Craig S. | March 29, 2021 Google

" Great job, friendly stylist."

5
Hector M. | March 20, 2021 Google

" Morgan was amazing! Professional and friendly."

5
Kenneth P. | March 16, 2021 Google

" Best place for a simple traditional haircut around. Best price and service too. No reservations, wa"

5
T M. | March 11, 2021 Google

" Ask for Brittany finally found someone that can cut hair."

5
Patrick H. | December 4, 2020 Google

" I?m 67 and the name of the store didn?t exactly drag me in but I wasn?t looking for anything fancy."

5
Justine L. | October 7, 2020 Google

" Had a great experience with Morgan and Khloe. Both stylists really listened to what I wanted my son"

1
Mike H. | September 24, 2020 Google

" FAKE REVIEWS! DISHONEST - How did they get TEN 5-star reviews in a row WHILE THEY WERE CLOSED FOR C"

1
Mike H. | September 6, 2020 Google

" DISHONEST - How did they get TEN 5-star reviews in a row WHILE THEY WERE CLOSED FOR COVID? (BECAUSE"

5
Eric B. | January 24, 2020 Google

"Taylor was outgoing and gave me a great haircut."

5
Brit J. | January 8, 2020 Facebook

"This location is amazing! They are so inviting and 100% know what going on with current hair styles!"