Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Libertyville

5 rating

reasonably priced. very clean and professional.. good job.

5 rating

So happy I found this place! I was looking to get a haircut on short notice and was impressed with Brittany's attention to detail and communication. She is truly a talented stylist and can depend on her to look my best. Always looking forward to my next appointment.

1 rating

Horrible Cut for my hair.?

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 26 Client reviews

5
gary s. | July 25, 2021 Google

" reasonably priced. very clean and professional.. good job."

5
Alven D. | June 30, 2021 Google

" So happy I found this place! I was looking to get a haircut on short notice and was impressed with "

1
Iconic C. | May 13, 2021 Google

" Horrible Cut for my hair.?"

5
Kai V. | April 11, 2021 Google

" Had an amazing experience there today Holly did an amazing job. She listened and took time to make "

5
Craig S. | March 29, 2021 Google

" Great job, friendly stylist."

5
Hector M. | March 20, 2021 Google

" Morgan was amazing! Professional and friendly."

5
Kenneth P. | March 16, 2021 Google

" Best place for a simple traditional haircut around. Best price and service too. No reservations, wa"

5
T M. | March 11, 2021 Google

" Ask for Brittany finally found someone that can cut hair."

5
Patrick H. | December 4, 2020 Google

" I?m 67 and the name of the store didn?t exactly drag me in but I wasn?t looking for anything fancy."

5
Justine L. | October 7, 2020 Google

" Had a great experience with Morgan and Khloe. Both stylists really listened to what I wanted my son"